[TRANS] 22/03/14 JYJ Magazine 3 – Yoochun: “I’m Walking in Spring”

1920176_689689934427006_532649130_n

1974983_689689904427009_326279701_n

I walked in spring today. All of you whom I’m thinking of and I whom you are all thinking of, I wonder if we can walk together in this spring. When I think that my words will pass on to you, my coffee tastes better. It seems like spring is gradually approaching.

***

Aku berjalan di musim semi ini. Kalian semua yang sedang kupikikanr dan saya yang sedang kaupikirkan, Aku ingin tahu apakah kita bisa berjalan bersama-sama di musim semi ini. Ketika saya berpikir bahwa kata-kata saya akan menyampaikan kepada Anda, kopi rasanya lebih enak. Sepertinya musim semi secara bertahap mendekati.

Source : JYJ Magazine 3 (Yuchun)
Trans+Credit : V of My 6002 Mr.Park
Shared : jaechunsujyj
Chaulchunsa

Tinggalkan Balasan

